Meet the Staff of Best Deal Auto Sales

Staff Photo

Adam Donahue - Service Advisor - Angola

260-624-0622 -

Staff Photo

Alex Yarian - Lead Service Advisor

260-483-4999 -

Staff Photo

Austin Fisher - Detail Technician

260-483-7999 -

Staff Photo

Austyn Newman - Service Advisor - Auburn

260-357-0099 -

Staff Photo

Beau Wade - Detail Manager - Certified Master Detailer

574-269-4499 -

Staff Photo

Bill Swanson - ASE Certified Master Technician - Fort Wayne

260-483-4999 -

Staff Photo

Brad Brown - Detail Technician

260-357-0099 -

Staff Photo

Brahndon Bolinger - Sales Associate - Fort Wayne

260-482-8899 -

Staff Photo

Brandon Mumaw - Sales Manager - "The Import Store"

260-483-7999 - brandonmumaw@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Brian Baldwin - General Sales Manager

260-483-7999 - brianbaldwin@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Chis Sheets - ASE Certified Master Technician

574-269-4499 -

Staff Photo

Chris Houtz - Assistant Detail Manager

260-483-7999 -

Staff Photo

Chris Jones - Sales Consultant - "The Truck Store"

260-483-7999 - cjones@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Corey Titler - Operations Manager - Auburn

260-357-0099 - coreytitler@bestdealautosalesonline.com


Staff Photo

Cory Wiley - Assistant Sales Manager - Warsaw

574-269-4499 - wiley@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Dan Weidner - Sales Manager - Auburn

260-357-0099 - danweidner@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Dave Baldwin - TD - CEO

260-483-7999 -


Staff Photo

David Baldwin - President

260-357-0099 - davidbaldwin@bestdealautosalesonline.com


Staff Photo

Eric Patton - Inventory Control Manager - "The Import Store"

260-483-7999 - eric@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Gary Ellert - Service Manager - ASE Certified Technician

260-483-4999 -

Staff Photo

Greg Hall - Sales Associate - Angola

260-624-0622 -

Staff Photo

Jaime Santana - Sales Associate - Warsaw

574-269-4499 - santana@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Jake Myers - Sales Associate - Fort Wayne

260-482-8899 - jake@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Josh Haiflich - Body Shop Technician

260-357-0099 -

Staff Photo

Jourdan Andrist - ASE Certified Technician - Auburn

260-357-0099 -

Staff Photo

Justin Baldwin - Area Sales Manager - Angola

260-624-0622 - justinbaldwin@bestdealautosalesonline.com


Staff Photo

Keith Cramer - Sales Associate - "The Import Store"

- keith@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Lisa Marqueling - Executive Assistant

260-755-3611 - lisa@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Michael Bates Snow - Buyer

260-483-7999 - michaelsnow@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Mike Baker - Sales Manager - Fort Wayne

260-482-8899 - michaelbaker@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Mike Rian - ASE Certified Master Technician - Auburn

260-357-0099 -


Staff Photo

Nick Kuhlhorst - Sales Consultant - Auburn

260-357-0099 - nick@bestdealautosalesonline.com


Staff Photo

Noah Gass - Detail Tech

-

Staff Photo

Paul Kuhlhorst - Sales Manager - "The Truck Store"

260-483-7999 - paul@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Russ Raymer - Service Manager - ASE Master Certified Technician

260-624-0622 -


Staff Photo

Ryan Myers - Sales Manager - Angola

260-624-0622 - ryanmyers@bestdealautosalesonline.com


Staff Photo

Scott Jetmore - Detail Manager - Certified Master Detailer

260-483-7999 -

Staff Photo

Travis Baldwin - Vice President

260-357-0099 - travisbaldwin@bestdealautosalesonline.com


Staff Photo

Troy Hypes - Body Shop Manager - I-CAR Certified

260-357-0099 -

Staff Photo

Zac Patrick - Sales Associate - "The Truck Store"

- zac@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Zach Lord - ASE Certified Technician - Fort Wayne

260-483-4999 -

Staff Photo

Zach Patton - Detail Manager - Angola

260-624-0622 -

Text Us