Meet the Staff of Best Deal Auto Sales

Staff Photo

Dave Baldwin - TD & CEO

-


Staff Photo

David Baldwin - President

-


Staff Photo

Travis Baldwin - Vice President

-


Staff Photo

Justin Baldwin - General Sales Manager

260-624-0622 - justinbaldwin@bestdealautosalesonline.com


Staff Photo

Brian Baldwin - Senior Buyer

260-483-7999 - brianbaldwin@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Austin Fisher - Process Coordinator

(260) 755-3616 - austin@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Michael Bates Snow - Buyer

260-483-7999 - michaelsnow@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Lisa Marqueling - Executive Assistant

260-755-3611 - lisa@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Marissa Brown - Executive Assistant

- marissa@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Josh King - Detail Manager - Fort Wayne

(260) 483-7999 -

Staff Photo

Brandon Mumaw - Area Sales Manager - Fort Wayne Market

260-483-7999 - brandonmumaw@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Eric Patton - Inventory Control Manager

260-483-7999 - eric@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Scott Jetmore - Sales Consultant - "The Import Store"

260-483-7999 - scott@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Keith Cramer - Sales Manager - Fort Wayne

(260) 482-8899 - keith@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Brahndon Bolinger - Assistant Sales Manager - Fort Wayne

260-482-8899 - brahndon@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Jake Myers - Sales Associate - Fort Wayne

260-482-8899 - jake@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Paul Kuhlhorst - Sales Manager - "The Truck Store"

260-483-7999 - paul@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Chris Jones - Assistant Manger - "The Truck Store"

260-483-7999 - cjones@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Chris Houtz - Sales Consultant - "The Truck Store"

260-483-7999 -

Staff Photo

Lucas Bell - Detail Manager - Auburn

(260) 357-0099 -

Staff Photo

Dan Weidner - Sales Manager - Auburn

260-357-0099 - danweidner@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Corey Titler - Operations Manager - Auburn

260-357-0099 - coreytitler@bestdealautosalesonline.com


Staff Photo

Nick Kuhlhorst - Assistant Manager - Auburn

260-357-0099 - nick@bestdealautosalesonline.com


Staff Photo

Jaime Santana - Sales Associate - Auburn

(260) 357-0099 - santana@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Staff Photo

Cory Wiley - Sales Manager - Warsaw

574-269-4499 - wiley@bestdealautosalesonline.com

Text Us